Tags

, , , , , , ,

20140714-135757-50277225.jpg

20140714-135756-50276262.jpg

Hey y’all!
Have you heard of this stuff before? I got it earlier this summer to keep my makeup from sliding off of my face in the summer heat. And I’m here to tell you that it really does what it claims. This make up setting spray is supposed to be the best out there. As a pretty thrifty person, I wanted to get the best setting spray, and decided to listen to the you tube beauty gurus and go straight for this product instead of trying to find a cheaper version.
This miracle product is supposed to make makeup last for 16 hours, hence why it is called the all nighter makeup setting spray.
I really like that it is oil and paraben and free. It doesn’t break out my severely sensitive skin, which was something I was initially worried about. They make a version for oily skin, but I have yet to try it. Once I use this bottle, the oily version will be my next purchase!
I use this setting spray every day, and I use it twice.
The first time I use it is right after I put on my primer. It acts as a second glue. I have found that my face looks even less oily if I use it before I even put my makeup on. The second time, I use it as directed, and spritz it over my entire face after applying all of my makeup. Make sure that you let it dry both times before applying any more makeup or touching your face.
Now, I couldn’t imagine using this product! It has quickly become an essential for makeup application!

I hope that y’all have a great week!
MAGS